4688梅美高官方网站_美高美会员官网网址_美高美4858mgm

正高

发布时间: 2021-09-17

电子工程与信息科学系

陈卫东

陈志波

陈勋

戴礼荣

电话:0551-63607705

Emailwdchen@ustc.edu.cn

Email: chenzhibo@ustc.edu.cn

个人主页:http://staff.ustc.edu.cn/~chenzhibo

电话:0551-63602140

Emailxunchen@ustc.edu.cn

电话:0551-63603645

Emaillrdai@ustc.edu.cn

戴旭初

龚晨

洪佩琳

胡访宇

电话:0551-63601310

Email: daixc@ustc.edu.cn

Email:
cgong821@ustc.edu.cn

电话:0551-63603634
Email
plhong@ustc.edu.cn

电话:0551-62156023

Emailhufy@ustc.edu.cn

李卫平

李斌

李厚强

肖力

Email: wpli@ustc.edu.cn

Email: binli@ustc.edu.cn

个人主页:http://staff.ustc.edu.cn/~binli/

Email: lihq@ustc.edu.cn

个人主页:http://staff.ustc.edu.cn/~lihq/

Email: xiaoli11@ustc.edu.cn

个人主页:http://staff.ustc.edu.cn/~xiaoli11/

刘发林

邱玲

孙晓艳

孙利国

电话:0551-63601922Email:

liufl@ustc.edu.cn

电话:0551-63601309-8023

Emaillqiu@ustc.edu.cn

Emailsunxiaoyan@ustc.edu.cn

电话: 0551-63603045 Email: liguos@ustc.edu.cn

王东进

王刚

王杰

王卫东

电话:0551-63603942

Emailwangdj@ustc.edu.cn

电话: 0551-63607520(O)

Email: gwang01@ustc.edu.cn

Email: jiewangx@ustc.edu.cn

电话:0551-63603942Email:

wdwang@ustc.edu.cn

卫国

吴枫

谢洪涛

熊志伟

电话:0551-63601305

Email:

wei@ustc.edu.cn

Email: fengwu@ustc.edu.cn

Emailhtxie@ustc.edu.cn

Email: zwxiong@ustc.edu.cn

徐云生

徐正元

叶中付

俞能海

电话: 0551-63607432

E-mail:xys@ustc.edu.cn

Emailxuzy@ustc.edu.cn

Email:

yezf@ustc.edu.cn

电话:0551-63603262

E-mailynh@ustc.edu.cn

张文逸

张勇东

周武旸

周文罡

Emailwenyizha@ustc.edu.cn

http://staff.ustc.edu.cn/~wenyizha/

Emailzhyd73@ustc.edu.cn

电话:0551-63601309-8026(O)

Email: wyzhou@ustc.edu.cn

Email: zhwg@ustc.edu.cn

个人主页:http://staff.ustc.edu.cn/~zhwg/

朱冰

朱旗

朱祖勍

何向南

电话:0551-63601319

Emailzbing@ustc.edu.cn

电话: 0551-63607455(O)

Email: zhuqi@ustc.edu.cn

电话:0551-63600377

Emailzqzhu@ustc.edu.cn

个人主页:http://www.zuqingzhu.info

Email:hexn@ustc.edu.cn

个人主页http://staff.ustc.edu.cn/~hexn/

李礼

凌震华

谢庆国

肖鹏

Email: lil1@ustc.edu.cn

电话:0551-63607871

Emailzhling@ustc.edu.cn

个人主页:http://staff.ustc.edu.cn/~zhling/

Emailqgxie@ustc.edu.cn

个人主页:https://eeis.ustc.edu.cn/2021/0423/c2648a481660/page.htm

Emailxiaop@ustc.edu.cn

个人主页:https://eeis.ustc.edu.cn/2021/0423/c2648a481661/page.htm

自动化系

查正军

陈宗海

丛爽

黄伟

电话:0551-63607147

Emailzhazj@ustc.edu.cn

电话:0551-63606104

Email: chenzh@ustc.edu.cn

个人主页:https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Chen_Zonghai

电话:0551-63600710

Emailscong@ustc.edu.cn

个人主页:http://staff.ustc.edu.cn/~scong

电话:0551-63606711

E-mail: huangwei6@ustc.edu.cn,

个人主页:http://staff.ustc.edu.cn/~huangwei6/

季海波

康宇

李智军

秦家虎

电话:0551-63600604

Emailjihb@ustc.edu.cn

电话:0551-63603510

Emailkangduyu@ustc.edu.cn

个人主页:http://staff.ustc.edu.cn/~kangduyu/

Email:

zjli@ieee.org

个人主页:

http://www.ieee-arm.org/index.php/introduction/

Emailjhqin@ustc.edu.cn

个人主页:http://auto.ustc.edu.cn/teacher_details.php?i=39

王永

吴刚

熊军林

杨坚

电话:0551-63601506

Emailyongwang@ustc.edu.cn

Emailwug@ustc.edu.cn

个人主页:http://iia.ustc.edu.cn/iia/?p=33

Emailxiong77@ustc.edu.cn

个人主页:http://staff.ustc.edu.cn/~xiong77/

Emailjianyang@ustc.edu.cn

个人主页:http://staff.ustc.edu.cn/~jianyang

殷保群

朱明

张天柱

赵峰

电话:0551-63600134

Emailbqyin@ustc.edu.cn

电话:0551-63607347

Emailmzhu@ustc.edu.cn

电话:

emial: tzzhang@ustc.edu.cn

Email: fzhao1@ustc.edu.cn


阚震

凌强

赵云波


Email:  zkan@ustc.edu.cn

电话:0551-63601510

Emailqling@ustc.edu.cn

个人主页:http://staff.ustc.edu.cn/~qling/

Emailybzhao1@ustc.edu.cn


电子科学与技术系


刘际

邱本胜

赵刚


Email:  lj1257@ustc.edu.cn

电话:0551-63600583

Email

bqiu@ustc.edu.cn

Emailzhaog@ustc.edu.cn

个人主页:http://staff.ustc.edu.cn/~zhaog/


微电子学院

程林

康一

林福江

龙世兵

Emaileecheng@ustc.edu.cn

Emailykang@ustc.edu.cn

电话:0551-63607913

Emaillinfj@ustc.edu.cn

电话:0551-63603047

Emailshibinglong@ustc.edu.cn

孙海定

许磊

左成杰

高南

Email:  haiding@ustc.edu.cn

Emailokxulei@ustc.edu.cn

Email:  czuo@ustc.edu.cn

Email: gaonan@ustc.edu.cn




胡芹




Email: qinhu20@ustc.edu.cn

个人主页:https://sme.ustc.edu.cn/2020/1221/c17411a465829/page.htm




网络空间安全学院

陈彦

胡红钢

林宪正

毛震东

Emaileecyan@ustc.edu.cn

个人主页:http://staff.ustc.edu.cn/~eecyan/

电话: 0551-63606377

Email:

hghu2005@ustc.edu.cn

Email:
sjlin@ustc.edu.cn

Emailzdmao@ustc.edu.cn

孙启彬

谢海永

张卫明

林璟锵

电话63601945

Email: qibinsun@ustc.edu.cn

Email: hxie@ustc.edu.cn

电话:0551-63600683

Emailzhangwm@ustc.edu.cn

个人主页:

http://staff.ustc.edu.cn/~zhangwm

Email:linjq@ustc.edu.cn

个人主页:

https://lin-jingqiang.github.io




薛开平




Emailkpxue@ustc.edu.cn






Baidu
sogou